Calendar

Thu 23 May 20198am Mass at St Brendan's College - All students, parents and staff welcome
Thu 23 May 2019Parent/Student Enrolment Evening 5.45pm
Thu 23 May 2019Walk and Talk Tour of the College Camus for enrolments in 2020
Sat 25 May 2019Red Shield Appeal
Sat 25 May 2019Youth Mass 6pm
Tue 28 May 2019Debating at St Ursula's College Library from 6pm
Thu 30 May 20198am Mass at St Benedict's - All students, parents and staff welcome
Thu 6 Jun 20198am Mass at Sacred Heart School - Al students, parents and staff welcome
Sat 8 Jun 2019Yeppoon Show 8 and 9 June
Thu 13 Jun 20198am Mass at St Brendan's College - All students, parents and staff welcome
Thu 13 Jun 2019Interhouse Athletics
Fri 14 Jun 2019Rockhampton Show Holiday for Yeppoon
Mon 17 Jun 2019Yr 12 Assessment Block 17 - 19 June
Thu 20 Jun 2019Ag Grow at Emerald - 20 - 22 June
Tue 25 Jun 2019Last Day of Term 2